Competitors are known

For the U17 Korfball World Cup 2019 all teams are known. Twelve teams will compete from eleven different countries. To complete the schedule, KNKV RTC South will participate, however out of competition. Very soon the program will be published.

In poule A, teams are: The Netherlands, England, Germany, Portugal, Hong Kong China, KNKV RTC South

In poule B, teams are: Belgium, Chinese Taipei, Czech Republic, Catalonia, Hungary, Slovakia

Vijfkamplaan 5
5624 EB
June 29-30
29-06-2019 / 30-06-2019
Free Entrance